Eresin In Stitches

Party Time Baby Blanklet

on October 2, 2016

I was in Hobbycraft a while back picking up supplies when I came across a James C Brett Party Time Chunky yarn which I fell in love with.  Hobbycraft do a 3 for 2 on all yarn so I gladly threw three bright balls in my basket.  My friend Rachael is due her baby in the next 2 weeks and I met up with her last week to give her this. I just used a simply V-stitch baby blanket pattern.

img_4011 img_4012

img_4013

One response to “Party Time Baby Blanklet

  1. MrsCraft says:

    I love the colours in the party time yarn, and it really suits the V stitch. 😊

Leave a Reply

