Birthday Treats

I am lucky enough to be part of a group of stitchers online and throughout the year we all send each other cards and threads for birthdays.

Last weekend I celebrated my 30th birthday and was overwhelmed by all the gifts I received.

To start off here are all the cards and threads I received from the birthday exchange:

IMG_2890

And here are all the cards and gifts from people in work:

1655380_10152180843454519_771668136_o

All this doesn’t even include my non-work friends or family!  I feel so very lucky to have so many kind people in my life.

One thought on “Birthday Treats

Leave a Reply

