Eresin In Stitches

Crochet-A-Day Calendar

on January 20, 2014

It finally arrived last weekend, and apologies it took so long to post about it.  My Crochet-A-Day Calendar which you can buy here should give me plenty of ideas throughout the year.  I’m scanning the pages and saving them on my PC each day so that I can keep them digitally should anything happen to my paper version.  I’m not actually doing every project as it appears though, if only I had the time!

Each page is for two days (Friday, Saturday and Sunday are all one page), but even then some projects span more days which is probably just as well because you’d have a hard time keeping up otherwise!  I’m trying to be a good girl and not look ahead at all the patterns.

photo (1)

3 responses to “Crochet-A-Day Calendar

  1. nataliec1603 says:

    Thats awesome, I want one but it says out of stock! Gutted!

Leave a Reply

