Crochet

Mario Mushroom Hats

Here are a couple of Mario Mushroom hats I made just before Christmas.  You can find the pattern for free here on Ravlery.

The hats are done in the round but they join at the end of each round.  I made the red hat this way but didn’t like the join showing on the hat so when I made the green one I didn’t join, I just kept going round.  It turns out the green one came out a little bit smaller than the red one.  I’m not very savvy when it comes to altering patterns so I had no idea it would do this but I guess it’s nice to learn these things.

mushroom hats

One thought on “Mario Mushroom Hats

Leave a Reply

