Icicle Christmas Decoration

My first attempts at making some pretty icicle Christmas decorations.  Unfortunately the tops came about a bit weird as I’m not entirely sure how to finish them off properly.  As you can see the tops of them look a right mess.  I made a large and a small one using some white yarn with sparkly bits though it.  The below pics don’t make them look very good at all but I’m hoping that with a bit of practice they can look better.  I feel like they should be stretched out a little bit to enhance the effect but not sure how to go about doing it.  Maybe I should stick to snowflakes.

IMG_2686  IMG_2680

IMG_2684  IMG_2685

Leave a Reply

