Eresin In Stitches

My Cupcake Hat is Finished!

on October 24, 2013

I fell in love with this hat when I first saw it on Ravelry.  You can get the pattern from The Crochet Spot.  It is a paid for pattern but so worth it.  it’s really well written and even though the hat looked a bit complicated to me, it was actually not that difficult.  I did have to learn how to do fpdc (front post double crochet), bpdc (back post double crochet) and a US tr (treble crochet, which is a UK double-treble crochet!).

So along with some new stitch skills I now have this awesome hat!

IMG_2609IMG_2610

 

IMG_2613IMG_2612

 

IMG_2611IMG_2614

One response to “My Cupcake Hat is Finished!

  1. […] My Cupcake Hat is Finished! Oct […]

Leave a Reply

