Eresin In Stitches

Christmas Preperation

on September 15, 2013

I have just finished working on some birthday presents which I can’t show you yet.  Hopefully I’ll get a picture of the birthday girl with said presents at the end of the month and show you then.  With all presents out of the way I’ve started on Christmas decorations!

I found this FREE cute pattern for these snowmen on Ravelry.  I don’t have a pompom maker so I had to leave those out but here was my first attempt:

snowman

I didn’t like the way the eyes turned out and I think the scarf should have been longer.  So I made a 2nd one with a longer one and used some googly eyes I had lying around.

photo

 

Leave a Reply

