Eresin In Stitches

WOCS 201 Cover Kit Progress 2

on April 4, 2013

It’s taken me a stupidly long time to do this and it’s still not finished, but it’s nearly there.  Only a couple more colours and then the backstitch.

IMG_2149

3 responses to “WOCS 201 Cover Kit Progress 2

  1. Jennie Young says:

    So cute! I find that all the little cover kits take longer than they look like they should!

  2. typenstitch says:

    OK, it’s been 2 months since this posting. Did you finish this cute design yet? I’m looking forward to seeing it!

    • Eresin says:

      I never did no. For whatever reason I just didn’t like it and gave up on it. I did try to carry on, saying it’s only little, but meh, I just wasn’t into it.

Leave a Reply

