Eresin In Stitches

Sheldon (Crochet Along)

on April 3, 2013

I fell in love with Sheldon when I found him.  This only took me a couple of days, though could easily be done in one day.  You can find the pattern here at Little Muggles

Here is my Sheldon

IMG_2141

IMG_2145

 

IMG_2142

4 responses to “Sheldon (Crochet Along)

  1. This is so cute. I want one. LOL. Your crocheting is coming along rather nicely. Are you finding it easier to do?

  2. flmaryg says:

    I love Sheldon. so cute!

  3. What a cute little craft! Sheldon is absolutely adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

