Floor Stand and Kitty Litter

Here is a pic of my new floor stand.  It’s a Stitch Master Floor stand. It looks quite wonky in the photo and it is a little bit wonky, Chris and I can’t really figure out which bit makes it so lopsided.  I got it when at the HobbyCraft and  Creative Stitches fair so it’s not like I can really send it back for another one.

IMG_2068

It still lets me get to work on my Kitty Litter.  I’m trying to do some of the background on the left hand side.

IMG_2071

4 thoughts on “Floor Stand and Kitty Litter

  1. Love the progress you’re making on this. It looks fantastic! And I love the floor stand. Did the clip for the pattern come with it? I switched back to my hoop after my floor stand because I couldn’t figure out where to keep the pattern and having it on the stand just made the whole thing tilt over (not to mention the scroll frames weren’t the best) but having a pattern clip would have made it almost perfect!

Leave a Reply

