Cross Stitch

Kitty Litter Week 6 Progress

I’ve managed to finish the table as best I can and am now working on the coloured yarn that sits about in the picture.  I fancied doing something a bit more colourful before moving onto the background so you can see I’ve done the red ball on the right hand side and a couple of smaller red ones.  Now I’m working with some turquoise (albeit the darker shades at the moment).

Finishing the red ball of yarn in the corner made it feel like I have finally made some progress.

IMG_1973

4 thoughts on “Kitty Litter Week 6 Progress

  1. This looks remarkable compared to where you were before. I had to look twice before I realized the table was part of the pattern and not what your stitching was photographed on. Can’t wait to see it finished, it looks fantastic now.

Leave a Reply

