Mini Kits

I need more mini kits.  I’m all out of travel projects.  I’m getting itchy fingers.  I have ordered the stitchable iPhone cases as I am going to stitch one for myself and one for Chris.  I have a design in mind that I found online at Dork Stitch.  Chris loves the design as do I.  I just hope stitching on those cases isn’t too hard.

I also decided to try out my variegated threads so I bought this Birthday Prezzies Mini Kit from Sew and So.  I think the design is suitable to swap in variegated threads for each of the presents.  If it works well  then it’s the type of kit that I can stitch over and over for cards etc.  I am looking forward to trying it out!

So there are a new small projects coming up once the postman delivers but until then I only have my Kitty Litter in the evenings.

Leave a Reply

