Cross Stitch

What is in your stash?

Since I recently added the Celestial Dragon to my stash I thought I’d better have a look through the stash to see what I actually do have.  After all it’s been a few years since I last touched any of it!

Country Companions – Grandfather Clock:

f15fdf8d84_md

Thomas Kinkade – Stillwater Bridge:

$(KGrHqZ,!iIE-rHZmTjlBPuteOnvpg~~60_35

Dimensions – Achoo:

316279

Anchor – Ndombolo (Dancing):

120903xhr8q8rn8i0nqgf8

Fleur de Lis – Watembea Nyumbani (Walking Home):

EPX801

Anchor – Catnapping Door Hanger:

stc03catnappingdoorhang

Lilliput Lane – Home is where the heart is:

Anchor_LL210-Home-Is-Where-The-Heart-Is

I think my stash is quite small, though it is filled with large projects.

3 thoughts on “What is in your stash?

  1. Those are beautiful projects and will keep you busy for a long time! I went through my stash recently and sold some on eBay because I thought I would never get to them. But now I miss them and wish I kept those kits!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.