Eresin In Stitches

Can you Guess?

on January 24, 2013

I figured that my mystery stitch probably doesn’t need to remain a mystery on here after all.  The chances are that even though when I blog post it turns up on Facebook, the person this is for probably doesn’t follow the link to see so, I’m going to risk it for a biscuit here.

Here is my current progress on the mystery stitch bookmark.

I deliberately started with the background first so that I could cut the plastic canvas as it didn’t quite fit in my pencil case (I use a pencil case to carry small projects with me to and from work).  Can you tell what it is yet?

IMG_1779

One response to “Can you Guess?

  1. typenstitch says:

    Will it be a castle? That will be a wonderful gift. I hope your friend doesn’t accidentally see it!

Leave a Reply

