Eresin In Stitches

Cross Stitch Card Shop Cover Kit Finished (Issue 88)

on January 23, 2013

IMG_1776

 

Got this finished yesterday and worked a bit more on the mystery stitch.  I’ve discovered another birthday in February so I might use Kiri as a birthday card.

Worked more on the basket for the Kitty Litter last night, so not much to report there.  Quiet day all in all.

I’m going to need to build up my stash of small kits because when I’m done with the mystery stitch I don’t have anything else small enough to carry with me.  I’ll need my stitching fix.  Hopefully the next WOCS Issue will be out with a nice cover kit before I’m done.

6 responses to “Cross Stitch Card Shop Cover Kit Finished (Issue 88)

  1. Kat says:

    Oh so cute 🙂

  2. jnynz says:

    That’s so cute! Must.find.it. 😛 Lovely stitching.

  3. hotmess10 says:

    OMG. That is so cute!

  4. typenstitch says:

    I always like to have a small ornie with me in my purse of a “stitching fix” too! You can also find lots of free designs on the internet. Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

