Kiri Progress

The current “travel” stitching is the Kiri cover kit from Cross Stitch Card Shop (Issue 88).  I only started it yesterday and I’m nearly finished.  All I have to do is fill in the white on Kiri’s face and tummy and then the backstitch & french knots.  It will get finished today at which point I need to move onto the mystery stitch.

IMG_1775

 

Worked some more on Kitty Litter last night.  Started the tweeding on the basket though realised it’s also used in the right most kitten so I did that bit first then moved onto the basket.  By bed time I hadn’t done much of the basket but I’ll work more on it tonight.  I can’t wait!

One thought on “Kiri Progress

Leave a Reply

